COVID-19 UPDATE

Effective March 19, 2020 all stores have elected to close. Please check back for updates. 

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Hwy 321 to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of the Blue Ridge Parkway and US Hwy 321.

From CHARLOTTE:

Charlotte South: I-85 south to Gastonia to Hwy 321 north to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Charlotte North: I-77 north to Hwy 421 north to Hwy 321 south. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

From GREENSBORO & WINSTON-SALEM, NC:

I-40 West to Hwy 421 north toward Boone to Hwy 321 south to Blowing Rock. Tanger Outlets is on the right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 29 - April 4, 2020

Sun

Closed

68

°F Partly Cloudy

Mon

Closed

61

°F Partly Cloudy

Tue

Closed

47

°F Showers

Wed

Closed

46

°F Scattered Showers

Thu

Closed

57

°F Partly Cloudy

Fri

Closed

52

°F Isolated Showers

Sat

Closed

50

°F Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

6:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

10:00am - 7:00pm