Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Located 70km north of downtown Toronto along Highway 400 at Highway 89. Just look for the water tower on Highway 400 at the Highway 89 exit.

GPS DIRECTIONS:

When using a GPS, please enter Shore Acres Road for the street option in lieu of County Road 89.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

June 24 - June 30, 2019

Mon

9:30am - 9PM

16

Mostly Cloudy

Tue

9:30am - 9PM

22

Mostly Cloudy

Wed

9:30am - 9PM

25

Sunny

Thu

9:30am - 9PM

26

Sunny

Fri

9:30am - 9PM

26

Showers

Sat

9:30am - 9PM

22

Showers

Sun

10AM - 6PM

20

Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Canada Day
Monday 07-01-2019

10:00am - 6:00pm

Civic Holiday
Monday 08-05-2019

10:00am - 6:00pm

Labour Day
Monday 09-02-2019

10:00am - 6:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Monday 10-14-2019

10:00am - 6:00pm

Remembrance Day
Monday 11-11-2019

9:30am - 9:00pm

Black Friday
Friday 11-29-2019

8:00am - 9:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12-24-2019

9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12-25-2019

Closed

Boxing Day
Thursday 12-26-2019

8:00am - 8:00pm

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12-31-2019

9:30am - 6:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01-01-2020

Closed

Back To Top