Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located 70km north of downtown Toronto along Highway 400 at Highway 89. Just look for the water tower on Highway 400 at the Highway 89 exit.

General Directions

GPS DIRECTIONS:

When using a GPS, please enter Shore Acres Road for the street option in lieu of County Road 89.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 22 - March 28, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Friday

9:30am - 9PM

2

Snow Showers
Today's Hours

Saturday

9:30am - 9PM

-8

Clear

Sunday

10AM - 6PM

8

Mostly Cloudy

Monday

9:30am - 9PM

-1

Sunny

Tuesday

9:30am - 9PM

-1

Sunny

Wednesday

9:30am - 9PM

6

Mostly Sunny

Thursday

9:30am - 9PM

7

Drizzle
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Good Friday
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 04-19-2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 04-21-2019
  • Victoria Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 05-20-2019
  • Canada Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 07-01-2019
  • Civic Holiday
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 08-05-2019
  • Labour Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 09-02-2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 10:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 10-14-2019
  • Remembrance Day
  • 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 11-11-2019
  • Black Friday
  • 8:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 11-29-2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-24-2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12-25-2019
  • Boxing Day
  • 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 12-26-2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12-31-2019
  • New Year's Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 01-01-2020
Back To Top