Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-35W to Exit 69, then SH-114 W. Tanger is located off SH-114 directly across from the Texas Motor Speedway.

General Directions

RACE WEEKENDS ALTERNATIVE ROUTE:

Use FM156 to SH-114 East as an alternate route to Tanger Outlets Fort Worth during Texas Motor Speedway race weekends. This route will put you in the correct lane to turn into Tanger Outlets.

From Downtown Fort Worth:

I-35W North to Exit 69. Left at the light onto Frontage Road/I-35W Service Rd. Tanger Outlets is on the right directly behind Buc-ee’s.

From Denton:

I-35W South to Exit 69. Continue on Frontage Rd/I-35W Service Rd. Tanger Outlets is on the right directly behind Buc-ee’s.

From Dallas:

SH-114 W. Tanger Outlets is located on the left directly behind Buc-ee’s.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 25 - May 1, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

75

Mostly Sunny
Today's Hours

Friday

9AM - 9PM

76

Mostly Sunny

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

83

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

81

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

82

Partly Cloudy

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

82

Scattered Storms

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

79

Scattered Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 08/09/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 08/10/2019
  • Tax Free Holiday
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 08/11/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top