Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

US-131 to Exit 74. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of US-131 and 84th Street in Byron Center.

General Directions

FROM LANSING

I-96 West, Exit 46 for M-6 West toward Holland. Exit 8 to merge onto US 131 South. Exit 74 for 84th Street then right. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

FROM HOLLAND

I-196 East, Exit 64 for M-6 toward Lansing. Exit 8 toward US 131 South toward Kalamazoo. Exit 74 for 84th Street then turn right. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

FROM MUSKEGON

US 31 South, Exit 110A to merge onto I-96 East/Seaway Dr toward Grand Rapids/Lansing. I-96 East, Exit 31A to merge onto US 131 S. Exit 74 for 84th Street then turn right. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

FROM KALAMAZOO

US 131 North, Exit 74 then turn left onto 84th Street SW. Tanger Outlets is on the left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

December 18 - December 24, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

38

Mostly Sunny

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

32

Partly Cloudy

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

42

Scattered Showers

Friday

9AM - 10PM

37

Isolated Snow Showers

Saturday

9AM - 10PM

34

Mostly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

34

Scattered Wintry Mix

Monday

9AM - 6PM

35

Mostly Cloudy
Christmas Eve
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 12/24/2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12/25/2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 12/31/2018
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 01/01/2019
  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
Back To Top