TEMPORARY CENTER HOURS: 11AM - 7PM

Some store hours may vary. Facial coverings are required while at the center. Please bring with you while shopping.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

Tanger Outlets Hershey is conveniently located adjacent to Hersheypark at 46 Outlet Square off Hersheypark Drive.

From Harrisburg/York, PA

I-83 North, Exit 46B for Rt. 322 East to Hersheypark Drive/Attractions. Follow Hersheypark Drive to Tanger Outlets on your right.

From Lancaster, PA

Rt. 30 West, to Rt. 283 West, to Rt.743 North through the town center of Hershey. Right on Hersheypark Drive. Tanger Outlets will be on your right.

From Allentown, PA

I-78 West, to I-81 South, to Exit 80. Left onto Rt. 743 South then right onto Hersheypark Dr. Continue to first traffic light then left onto Northeast Drive. Turn Right into Tanger Outlets Hershey.

From Gettysburg, PA

Rtes. 11 & 15 North, to Rt. 322 East, to Hersheypark Drive/Attractions. Follow Hersheypark Drive to Tanger Outlets on your right.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

October 21 - October 27, 2020

Wed

11AM - 7PM

57

°F Areas of Fog

Thu

11AM - 7PM

76

°F Partly Cloudy

Fri

11AM - 7PM

73

°F Partly Cloudy

Sat

11AM - 7PM

74

°F Isolated Showers

Sun

11AM - 7PM

58

°F Isolated Showers

Mon

11AM - 7PM

68

°F Scattered Showers

Tue

11AM - 7PM

66

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

6:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

10:00AM - 8:00PM