Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-95 to Hwy 278, South Carolina Exit 8 for 13 miles. Tanger Outlets 1 is on the right, 2 miles before the Hilton Head Bridge. Tanger Outlets 2 is on the right, 1 mile before the Hilton Head Bridge.

SHUTTLE SERVICE

Sunday - Saturday: 11AM - 4PM
TANGER 1: On the Hour and Half Hour.
TANGER 2: At 15 After and 15 Until the Hour.

TANGER 1 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services Suite 190 & Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH Suite 400

TANGER 2 SHUTTLE STOPS:
Shopper Services & Salty Dog Pizza Suite B160

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

June 16 - June 22, 2019

Sun

10AM - 7PM

78

Partly Cloudy

Mon

9AM - 9PM

89

Isolated Storms

Tue

9AM - 9PM

89

Scattered Storms

Wed

9AM - 9PM

89

Scattered Storms

Thu

9AM - 9PM

89

Scattered Storms

Fri

9AM - 9PM

90

Scattered Storms

Sat

9AM - 9PM

90

Isolated Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Independence Day
Thursday 07/04/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/02/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/03/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/04/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/02/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/27/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/28/2019

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/30/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12/01/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top