Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-45 to Exit 17. Tanger Outlets is located at the Intersection of I-45 and Holland Road in Texas City.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

June 24 - June 30, 2019

Mon

9AM - 9PM

79

Scattered Storms

Tue

9AM - 9PM

91

Scattered Storms

Wed

9AM - 9PM

91

Partly Cloudy

Thu

9AM - 9PM

91

Isolated Storms

Fri

9AM - 9PM

91

Isolated Storms

Sat

9AM - 9PM

90

Scattered Storms

Sun

10AM - 7PM

90

Isolated Storms
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Independence Day
Thursday 07/04/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 08/09/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/10/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Sunday 08/11/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/02/2019

9:00am

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/27/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/28/2019

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/30/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12/01/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top