COVID-19 UPDATE

By Order of the Governor, retailers deemed to be “non-essential” are Temporarily CLOSED. Please contact the retailer directly if you have questions regarding their operations.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-96 to Howell, Exit 133 (M-59/Highland Road). Follow exit ramp curve to the right (from east) or turn right off exit ramp (from west). At traffic light, turn left onto N. Burkhart Road. Tanger is located 1/4 mile on left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 3 - April 9, 2020

Fri

Closed

31

°F Mostly Clear

Sat

Closed

58

°F Scattered Showers

Sun

Closed

55

°F Scattered Showers

Mon

Closed

60

°F Isolated Showers

Tue

Closed

65

°F Scattered Showers

Wed

Closed

62

°F Scattered Showers

Thu

Closed

53

°F Isolated Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

10:00am - 7:00pm