TEMPORARY HOURS: 11AM - 7PM

Some store hours may vary. Facial coverings are required while at the center. Please bring with you while shopping.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-96 to Howell, Exit 133 (M-59/Highland Road). Follow exit ramp curve to the right (from east) or turn right off exit ramp (from west). At traffic light, turn left onto N. Burkhart Road. Tanger is located 1/4 mile on left.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

October 27 - November 2, 2020

Tue

11AM - 7PM

32

°F Partly Cloudy

Wed

11AM - 7PM

53

°F Sunny

Thu

11AM - 7PM

48

°F Scattered Showers

Fri

11AM - 7PM

44

°F Isolated Wintry Mix

Sat

11AM - 7PM

50

°F Mostly Sunny

Sun

11AM - 7PM

49

°F Partly Cloudy

Mon

11AM - 7PM

48

°F Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

11:00AM - 7:00PM

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

6:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

10:00AM - 9:00PM

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

10:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

10:00AM - 7:00PM

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

10:00AM - 8:00PM