Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

I-96 to Howell, Exit 133 (M-59/Highland Road). Follow exit ramp curve to the right (from east) or turn right off exit ramp (from west). At traffic light, turn left onto N. Burkhart Road. Tanger is located 1/4 mile on left.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 20 - March 26, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

40

Partly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

45

Isolated Wintry Mix

Friday

9AM - 9PM

38

Partly Cloudy

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

42

Sunny

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

49

Partly Cloudy

Monday

9AM - 9PM

37

Scattered Wintry Mix

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

40

Mostly Sunny
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • 6:00pm - 12:00am
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 12:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top