Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located on Route 50, 35 miles east of Salisbury, MD and 1 mile west of Ocean City, MD's beach and boardwalk.

General Directions

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

March 24 - March 30, 2019

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Sunday

10AM - 7PM

49

Partly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Monday

9AM - 9PM

54

Scattered Showers

Tuesday

9AM - 9PM

44

Scattered Showers

Wednesday

9AM - 9PM

46

Sunny

Thursday

9AM - 9PM

51

Mostly Sunny

Friday

9AM - 9PM

56

Mostly Sunny

Saturday

9AM - 9PM

58

Partly Cloudy
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

VISIT OFFERS BEFORE YOU SHOP!

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

It’s the place to start to view store deals to shop smart! Plus get your TangerClub membership and save more with digital coupon book access.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Easter Sunday
  • Sunday 04/21/2019
  • Memorial Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 05/27/2019
  • Independence Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 07/04/2019
  • Labor Day
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Monday 09/02/2019
  • Thanksgiving Eve
  • 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 11/27/2019
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Thursday 11/28/2019
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • 6:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 11/29/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 9:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday 11/30/2019
  • Thanksgiving Weekend
  • 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12/01/2019
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/24/2019
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Wednesday 12/25/2019
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12/31/2019
  • New Year's Day
  • 9:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 01/01/2020
Back To Top