Location & Hours

Location & Hours
Location & Hours

Location & Hours

GENERAL DIRECTIONS:

Located in the town of Kanata, west of downtown Ottawa along Highway 417 at Palladium Drive Exit.

OC TRANSPO SERVICE TO TANGER OUTLETS:


Monday-Friday
62 runs 7am - 7pm
162 runs from 1:46-3:46 once an hour and runs again from 7:46-10:46 once an hour

Saturday
62 runs 9-10, once every half hour until 9pm and then changes to once an hour
162 runs from 8:47-9:47 once an hour

Sunday
62 runs 9:40-6:40 every half hour
**These times are for every time a bus leaves Tanger Outlets.

For schedules and travel planning assistance, click below or call 613-741-4390.
OCTRANSPO INFORMATION

HOURS THIS WEEK

July 16 - July 22, 2018

VIEW HOURS BY DATE

Monday

9:30am - 9PM

92

Mostly Cloudy
Today's Hours

Tuesday

9:30am - 9PM

81

Partly Cloudy

Wednesday

9:30am - 9PM

77

Clear

Thursday

9:30am - 9PM

84

Clear

Friday

9:30am - 9PM

88

Partly Cloudy

Saturday

9:30am - 9PM

87

Partly Cloudy

Sunday

10AM - 6PM

82

Chance of a Thunderstorm
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

Visit Shopper Services

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by for extra coupons, gift cards, TangerClub membership and more.

It's the place you start to shop it smart. Stop by to get extra coupons, purchase gift cards, sign up for TangerClub and more.

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Civic Holiday
  • 9:30am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 08-06-2018
  • Labour Day
  • Closed
  • Monday 09-03-2018
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Closed
  • Monday 10-08-2018
  • Remembrance Day
  • 12:30pm - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 11-11-2018
  • Black Friday
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 11-23-2018
  • Christmas Eve
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 12-24-2018
  • Christmas Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 12-25-2018
  • Boxing Day
  • 7:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 12-26-2018
  • New Year's Eve
  • 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Monday 12-31-2018
  • New Year's Day
  • Closed
  • Tuesday 01-01-2019
Back To Top