By COVID-19 Government Mandates All Non-Essential Stores are Temporarily Closed.

For Essential Stores & Food, Please Check With The Retailer Before Your Visit. Thank You. AT&T is OPEN 10AM - 6PM Monday - Saturday.

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-55 to Exit 287. Tanger Outlets is located at the intersection of Church Road and Airways Boulevard.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 8 - April 14, 2020

Wed

Closed

68

°F Mostly Cloudy

Thu

Closed

65

°F Partly Cloudy

Fri

Closed

59

°F Mostly Sunny

Sat

Closed

66

°F Scattered Showers

Sun

11AM - 6PM

70

°F Showers

Mon

Closed

60

°F Isolated Showers

Tue

Closed

60

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Tax Free Holiday
Friday 07/31/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Tax Free Holiday
Saturday 08/01/2020

9:00am - 12:00am

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm