COVID-19 UPDATE

By Order of the Governor, retailers deemed to be “non-essential” are Temporarily CLOSED. Please contact the retailer directly if you have questions regarding their operations. Five Guys Burgers & Fries is OPEN 11AM-8PM daily for Carry Out & Curbside Pickup. Call in Orders: (603) 729-0054

Get Directions Get Directions

Find Your Happy Place Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-93 to Exit 20, Route 3 East. Tanger Outlets is 1/4 mile on the left.

FROM HANOVER / LEBANON:

I-89 South to Exit 11, Route 11 East.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

April 3 - April 9, 2020

Fri

Closed

41

°F Showers

Sat

Closed

49

°F Mostly Cloudy

Sun

Closed

55

°F Isolated Showers

Mon

Closed

58

°F Partly Cloudy

Tue

Closed

57

°F Partly Cloudy

Wed

Closed

52

°F Scattered Showers

Thu

Closed

53

°F Scattered Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Easter Sunday
Sunday 04/12/2020

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday 05/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Independence Day
Saturday 07/04/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Labor Day
Monday 09/07/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/25/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/26/2020

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/27/2020

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/28/2020

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 11/29/2020

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/24/2020

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Friday 12/25/2020

Closed

New Year's Eve
Thursday 12/31/2020

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Friday 01/01/2021

9:00am - 9:00pm