Get Directions Get Directions
Find Your Happy Place
Find Your Happy Place

Get Directions

General Directions

General
Directions

I-93 to Exit 20, Route 3 East. Tanger Outlets is 1/4 mile on the left.

FROM HANOVER / LEBANON:

I-89 South to Exit 11, Route 11 East.

Hours this week

HOURS THIS WEEK

August 24 - August 30, 2019

Sat

9AM - 9PM

72

°F Mostly Sunny

Sun

10AM - 7PM

59

°F Partly Cloudy

Mon

9AM - 9PM

73

°F Mostly Sunny

Tue

9AM - 9PM

75

°F Partly Cloudy

Wed

9AM - 9PM

78

°F Scattered Showers

Thu

9AM - 9PM

80

°F Scattered Showers

Fri

9AM - 9PM

81

°F Isolated Showers
Shopper Services Shopper Services Mobile

STOP BY SHOPPER
SERVICES

It's the place to start before you shop. Access store deals, pick up a coupon book and join TangerClub. Everything you need to maximize your Tanger Outlets shopping experience.

It's the place to start before you shop.
Access store deals, pick up a coupon
book and join TangerClub. Everything
you need to maximize your Tanger
Outlets shopping experience.

UPCOMING
HOLIDAY HOURS

Labor Day
Monday 09/02/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday 11/27/2019

9:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday 11/28/2019

6:00pm - 12:00am

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday 11/29/2019

12:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday 11/30/2019

9:00am - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday 12/01/2019

10:00am - 7:00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 12/24/2019

9:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 12/25/2019

Closed

New Year's Eve
Tuesday 12/31/2019

9:00am - 7:00pm

New Year's Day
Wednesday 01/01/2020

9:00am - 9:00pm

Back To Top

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.

Unlock Exclusive TangerClub Deals


Join TangerClub today to get exclusive deals available to TangerClub members only.